Security National Master Holding Company, LLC

City Council Contact Information

If you'd like to voice your opinion on the need for a better housing plan than what the City is currently doing, we encourage you to contact City Councilmembers.

Mayor Kim Bergel
707-441-4200
kbergel@eurekaca.gov

Leslie Castellano
707-441-4169
lcastellano@eurekaca.gov

Kati Moulton
707-441-4168
kmoulton@eurekaca.gov

Scott Bauer
707-441-4167
sbauer@eurekaca.gov

Mario Fernandez
707-441-4171
gmfernandez@eurekaca.gov

Renee Contreras-DeLoach
707-441-4170
rcontreras@eurekaca.gov

Posted on in Take Action. Bookmark the permalink.

Housing for All
×